Real Government Auctions
Create Account
Questions?
(732) 542-2077
Create Account Forgot Password? Today!
Real Government Auctions
Create Account
Questions?
(732) 542-2077
Create Account Forgot Password? Today!

Serving Government for Nearly 2 Decades

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Upcoming Events

Closes

Government Agency

Thu Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 21
7:00 pm ET
Mon Jan 25
7:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 28
7:00 pm ET
Thu Jan 28
7:00 pm ET
View All Auctions

Featured Auctions

Covid-19 COVID-19/Coronavirus Important Notice Click here for important information
regarding auctions during
COVID-19/Coronavirus.
Important Notice
Home Welcome to USGovBid Real Exciting Government Auctions! Deldot 1/21 State of DE DelDoT Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Jan 5 9:00/am est Thur Jan 21 Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Mowers, Equipment 7:00/pm est State of DE DelDoT Auc-No.#1372-21
DE 1/21 State of DE Govt Surplus Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Jan 5 9:00/am est Thur Jan 21 Location:
Dover, DE
Vehicles 7:00/pm est State of DE Govt Surplus Auc-No.#1373-21
Essex Pros 1/25 Essex County Prosecutors Online Auction Opens Closes Fri Jan 15 4:00/pm est Mon Jan 25 Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Jewelry 7:00/pm est Essex County Prosecutors Auc-No.#1374-21
DE 1/28 State of DE Govt Surplus Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Jan 19 9:00/am est Thur Jan 28 Location:
Delaware City, DE
Buses and Vehicles 7:00/pm est State of DE Govt Surplus Auc-No.#
DE 1/28 State of DE Govt Surplus Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Jan 19 9:00/am est Thur Jan 28 Location:
Delaware City, DE
Fitness Equipment 7:00/pm est State of DE Govt Surplus Auc-No.#
ALS NJSC Quality Equipment
Arrives Monthly
..................................................................... NJSC Online Facility Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
.....................................................................
CarFax Bidding on a used car? Show me the CARFAX. Payment Payment Options 1st option: The fastest and most convenient way to receive
your paid invoice is to wire your payment.
(Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option: You may overnight a Cashier's Check or Certified
Check by FedEx
For more info click here
NBPA 1/8 New Brunswick Parking Online Auction Opens Closes Mon Jan 4 9:00/am est Fri Jan 8 Location:
New Brunswick, NJ
Vehicles 7:00/pm est New Brunswick Parking Authority Auc-No.#1371-21
Roseland 12/30 Borough of Roseland Online Auction Opens Closes Mon Dec 21 9:00/am est Wed Dec 30 Location:
Roseland, NJ
Vehicles, Leaf Vacuum, Computer Equipment 8:00/pm est Borough of Roseland Auc-No.#1370-20
Essex Pros 12/17 Essex County Prosecutors Online Auction Opens Closes Fri Dec 11 9:00/am est Thur Dec 17 Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles 7:00/pm est Essex County Prosecutors Auc-No.#1368-20
Deal 12/15 Borough of Deal Online Auction Opens Closes Sat Dec 12 9:00/am est Tue Dec 15 Location:
Deal, NJ
Heavy Equipment, Vehicles, Equipment 7:00/pm est Borough of Deal Auc-No.#1369-20
DE SP 12/10 Delaware State Parks Online Auction Opens Closes Fri Nov 27 9:00/am est Thur Dec 10 Location:
Dover, DE
Low Digit Surf Tags 7:00/pm est Delaware State Parks Auc-No.#1362-20
EPD 12/8 Eatontown Police Dept Online Auction Opens Closes Sat Dec 5 9:00/am est Tue Dec 8 Location:
Eatontown, NJ
Vehicles 7:00/pm est Eatontown Police Department Auc-No.#1366-20
Sparta 12/8 Sparta Township Online Auction Opens Closes Wed Dec 2 9:00/am est Tue Dec 8 Location:
Sparta, NJ
Vehicles, Lawn Equipment, Miscellaneous Items 7:00/pm est Sparta Township Auc-No.#1367-20
Morris County 12/8 Morris County Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Dec 1 9:00/am est Tue Dec 8 Location:
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment 6:00/pm est Morris County Auc-No.#1364-20
Toms River 12/7 Toms River Township Online Auction Opens Closes Sat Nov 28 9:00/am est Mon Dec 7 Location:
Toms River, NJ
Trucks, Vehicles, Equipment, Miscellaneous Items 7:00/pm est Toms River Township Auc-No.#1363-20
Middletown 12/4 Middletown Township Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Dec 1 9:00/am est Fri Dec 4 Location:
Middletown, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment, Bicycles 6:00/pm est Middletown Township Auc-No.#1365-20
DE 12/3 State of DE Govt Surplus Online Auction Opens Closes Wed Nov 25 9:00/am est Thur Dec 3 Location:
Delaware City, DE
Jewelry, Clothes, Miscellaneous Items 7:00/pm est State of DE Govt Surplus Auc-No.#1361-20
Wall 12/3 Wall Township Online Auction Opens Closes Fri Nov 20 9:00/am est Thur Dec 3 Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Miscellaneous Items 7:00/pm est Wall Township Auc-No.#1358-20
DE Sale Grosses State of DE DelDoT Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Oct 18 9:00/am est Tue Nov 1 Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards 7:00/pm est State of DE DelDoT Auc-No.#890-16
MC Helicopter Sale Grosses Monmouth County Online Auction Opens Closes Sat May 17 9:00/am est Tue June 17 Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter 6:00/pm est Monmouth County Helicopter Auc-No.#570-14

Past Government Auctions

Past Government Auctions

qode-eliptic-slider

The Best Government Support

Learn how you can sell with USGovBid today!

Auction Photo Tips

Government Agencies Only

Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, State
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies

Serving These Government Agencies

Serving Government for Nearly 2 Decades