Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Wed Jul 25
    6:00 pm ET
  2. Wed Jul 25
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Mon Jul 30
    4:00 pm ET
  4. Fri Aug 3
    7:00 pm ET
  5. Thu Aug 2
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Boro of Cliffside Park
Online Auction
Opens
Wed July 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed July 25
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cliffside Park, NJ
Vehicles
Borough of Cliffside Park
Auc-No.#1110-18
01
01
Boro of Middlesex
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed July 25
7:00/pm est


Location:
Middlesex, NJ
Vehicles, Garbage Truck and Trailer
Borough of Middlesex
01
01
Essex County
Online Auction
Opens
Mon July 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon July 30
4:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles
Essex County
Auc-No.#1114-18
01
01
Online Now!
......................................................
NJSC Online Facility
Lots Available
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 24
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri August 3
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Jewelry and Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
01
01
Howell Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 2
7:00/pm est


Location:
Howell, NJ
Trucks, Vehicles, Plows
Howell Township
01
01
Passaic County
Online Auction
Opens
TBA
9:00/am est
Closes
TBA
6:00/pm est


Location:
Wayne, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Passaic County
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
State of DE DelDoT
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Boro of Spring Lake
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed July 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Spring Lake, NJ
Service Truck, Dumpsters, Misc Items
Borough of Spring Lake
Auc-No.#1109-18
01
01
Plainsboro Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue July 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Plainsboro, NJ
Vehicles
Plainsboro Township
Auc-No.#1108-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri July 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Kitchen Equipment
State of DE Govt Surplus
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri July 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles
State of DE Govt Surplus
01
01
Essex County Prosecutors
Online Auction
Opens
Thur June 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon July 2
7:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
3 Motorcycles & 1 Dirt Bike
Essex County Prosecutors
Auc-No.#1105-18
01
01
Union County Police Dept
Online Auction
Opens
Fri June 15
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed June 27
6:00/pm est


Location:
Elizabeth, NJ
Vehicles
Union County Police Dept
Auc-No.#1104-18
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos