Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Mon Dec 10
    6:00 pm ET
  2. Tue Dec 11
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Mon Dec 17
    6:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Wayne Twp Public Schools
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Dec 6
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 10
6:00/pm est


Location:
Wayne, NJ
Buses, Vehicles, Forklift, Equipment
Wayne Twp Public Schools
Auc-No.#1167-18
01
01
NJSC Online Facility
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Dec 4
6:00/pm est
Closes
Tue Dec 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Trucks, Heavy Equip, Collector Car Projects & Boats
NJSC Online Facility
Auc-No.#390-18
01
01
Sparta Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Dec 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Dec 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Sparta, NJ
Vehicles, Misc Items
Sparta Township
Auc-No.#1169-18
01
01
Jackson Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Dec 13
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Jackson Township
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
01
Online Now!
......................................................
NJSC Online Facility
Lots Available
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Delaware State Parks
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 5
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
9 Low Digit Surf Tags
Delaware State Parks
Auc-No.#1163-18
01
01
Boro of Cliffside Park
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Nov 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 5
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cliffside Park, NJ
Ambulance, Loader, Vehicle
Borough of Cliffside Park
Auc-No.#1166-18
01
01
Ocean County
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Dec 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Dec 4
6:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment
Ocean County
Auc-No.#1165-18
01
01
City of Rahway
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Nov 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 3
7:00/pm est


Location:
Rahway, NJ
Vehicles, Bicycles
City of Rahway
Auc-No.#1164-18
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Essex County Pros
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Nov 26
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 3
7:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Vehicle
Essex County Prosecutors
Auc-No.#1168-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 27
7:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, DE
Spray Sanding Booth
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1158-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Nov 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Jewelry, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1162-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Nov 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Electronics, Jewelry
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1161-18
01
01
Boro of Sea Girt
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Sea Girt, NJ
Vehicles, Misc Items
Borough of Sea Girt
Auc-No.#1160-18
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Mercer County
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Nov 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 12
6:00/pm est


Location:
West Trenton, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Mercer County
Auc-No.#1159-18
01
01
Wall Twp Police Dept
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Nov 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Vehicles, Misc Items, Office Equip
Wall Twp Police Dept
Auc-No.#1157-18
01
01
Boro of Rumson
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Oct 31
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 6
7:00/pm est


Location:
Rumson, NJ
Vehicles, Generators, Misc Items
Borough of Rumson
Auc-No.#1156-18
01
01
Woodbridge Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Oct 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 5
7:00/pm est


Location:
Sewaren, NJ
Vehicles
Woodbridge Township
Auc-No.#1155-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Buses
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1153-18
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos