Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Tue Nov 27
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Fri Nov 16
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Fri Nov 16
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Boro of Sea Girt
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Sea Girt, NJ
Vehicles, Misc Items
Borough of Sea Girt
Auc-No.#1160-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Nov 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Electronics, Jewelry
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1161-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Nov 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Jewelry, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1162-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Nov 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 27
7:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, DE
Spray Sanding Booth
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1158-18
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
01
Online Now!
......................................................
NJSC Online Facility
Lots Available
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Mercer County
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Nov 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 12
6:00/pm est


Location:
West Trenton, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Mercer County
Auc-No.#1159-18
01
01
Wall Twp Police Dept
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Nov 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Vehicles, Misc Items, Office Equip
Wall Twp Police Dept
Auc-No.#1157-18
01
01
Boro of Rumson
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Oct 31
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 6
7:00/pm est


Location:
Rumson, NJ
Vehicles, Generators, Misc Items
Borough of Rumson
Auc-No.#1156-18
01
01
Woodbridge Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Oct 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 5
7:00/pm est


Location:
Sewaren, NJ
Vehicles
Woodbridge Township
Auc-No.#1155-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Buses
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1153-18
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Twp of Hamilton
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Oct 20
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Oct 31
7:00/pm est


Location:
Hamilton, NJ
Compost
Township of Hamilton
Auc-No.#1073-18
01
01
Essex County
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Oct 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Oct 31
3:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Vehicles
Essex County
Auc-No.#1151-18
01
01
Monmouth County
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Oct 27
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Oct 30
6:00/pm est


Location:
Freehold, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equip, Mowers
Monmouth County
Auc-No.#1154-18
01
01
Boro of Brielle
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Oct 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Oct 29
7:00/pm est


Location:
Brielle, NJ
Vehicles, Bicycles, Misc Items
Borough of Brielle
Auc-No.#1152-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 16
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Oct 25
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1150-18
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Toms River Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Oct 23
7:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Plows, Misc Items
Toms River Township
Auc-No.#1149-18
01
01
Passaic County
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Oct 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Oct 22
6:00/pm est


Location:
Wayne, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Rollers
Passaic County
Auc-No.#1148-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Oct 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Kitchen Equip, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1144-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Oct 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Boats
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1143-18
01
01
Somerset County
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Oct 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Oct 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Hillsborough, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Lawn Equip, Office Equip
Somerset County
Auc-No.#1145-18
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos