Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Thu Feb 28
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Mon Feb 25
    5:00 pm ET
  3. Tue Mar 5
    7:00 pm ET
  4. Mon Mar 11
    5:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Essex County
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Feb 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Feb 25
5:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, NJ
Vehicles
Essex County
Auc-No.#1184-19
01
01
Online Now!
......................................................
AVIS Rental
Fleet Liquidation
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Closes Tue Feb 26 at 7pm
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Jan 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Rehoboth, DE
Boats
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1176-19
01
01
Twp of Toms River
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Feb 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Mar 5
7:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Township of Toms River
01
01
Essex County
Online Auction
Opens
Mon Mar 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Mar 11
5:00/pm est


Location:
Belleville, NJ
Vehicles
Essex County
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
01
Online Now!
......................................................
NJSC Online Facility
Lots Available
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Feb 12
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, DE
Shipping Containers
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1182-19
01
01
Warren County
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Feb 16
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Feb 20
6:00/pm est


Location:
Belvidere, NJ
Misc Items
Warren County
Auc-No.#1183-19
01
01
Clifton BOE
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Feb 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Feb 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Clifton, NJ
Mini Buses
Clifton Board of Education
Auc-No.#1179-19
01
01
Essex County Pros
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Feb 6
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Vehicles
Essex County Prosecutors
Auc-No.#1180-19
01
01
Monmouth County Voc SD
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Feb 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Feb 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Freehold, NJ
Vehicle, Misc Items
Monmouth County Voc SD
Auc-No.#1181-19
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Jan 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Kitchen Equipment
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1178-19
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Jan 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1177-19
01
01
Morris Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Sat Jan 19
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Jan 23
7:00/pm est


Location:
Morristown, NJ
Dump Trucks, Vehicles, Mowers, Misc Items
Morris Township
Auc-No.#1175-18
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
County of Morris
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Jan 15
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Jan 22
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Trailers, Misc Items
County of Morris
Auc-No.#1174-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Jan 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Jan 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1171-19
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos