Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Fri Aug 24
    6:00 pm ET
  2. Thu Aug 23
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Fri Aug 24
    7:00 pm ET
  4. Wed Aug 29
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Aug 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 23
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Buses and Vehicles
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1125-18
01
01
Boro of Fair Haven
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Aug 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Aug 24
6:00/pm est


Location:
Fair Haven, NJ
Vehicles, Equipment
Borough of Fair Haven
Auc-No.#1124-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Aug 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Aug 24
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Jewelry and Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1126-18
01
01
Twp of South Brunswick
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Aug 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 29
7:00/pm est


Location:
South Brunswick, NJ
Dump Trucks, Vehicles, Trailers
Twp of South Brunswick
Auc-No.#1123-18
01
01
Passaic County
Online Auction
Opens
TBA
9:00/am est
Closes
TBA
6:00/pm est


Location:
Wayne, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Passaic County
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
01
Online Now!
......................................................
NJSC Online Facility
Lots Available
......................................................
Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Woodbridge Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Thur Aug 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 15
8:00/pm est


Location:
Sewaren, NJ
Motorcyles
Woodbridge Township
Auc-No.#1122-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Aug 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Laurel, DE
Classroom Trailers
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1118-18
01
01
Bernards Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Aug 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Aug 14
6:00/pm est


Location:
Basking Ridge, NJ
Misc Items
Bernards Township
Auc-No.#1097-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 31
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed August 8
7:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, DE
Storage Containers
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1117-18
01
01
Passaic Valley Sewerage
Online Auction
Opens
Fri Aug 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 8
6:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, NJ
Freight Liners, Hovercraft, Vehicles
Passaic Valley Sewerage
Auc-No.#1120-18
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Online Auction
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Essex County Pros
Online Auction
Opens
Wed Aug 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 8
5:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Vehicles
Essex County Prosecutors
Auc-No.#1119-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Online Auction
Opens
Tue July 24
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri August 3
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Jewelry and Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1112-18
01
01
Howell Twp
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 2
7:00/pm est


Location:
Howell, NJ
Trucks, Vehicles, Plows
Inspection Friday, July 27th
9am to 2pm
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Online Auction
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Boro of Eatontown
Online Auction
Opens
Thur July 26
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 2
6:00/pm est


Location:
Eatontown, NJ
Compost
Borough of Eatontown
Auc-No.#1115-18
01
01
Twp of Livingston
Online Auction
Opens
Sat July 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Livingston, NJ
Vehicles, Fire Truck, Office Equip
Township of Livingston
Auc-No.#1116-18
01
01
Essex County
Online Auction
Opens
Mon July 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon July 30
4:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles
Essex County
Auc-No.#1114-18
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos