Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2019

Woodbridge Township
(41 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment

Auction in Progress

Opens: Sat, Aug 10, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Aug 20, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Woodbridge Township
Location: Sewaren, NJ United States

State of DE Govt Surplus
(1 lot)

House

Auction in Progress

Opens: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Kent County, DE United States

State of DE Govt Surplus
(1 lot)

House

Auction in Progress

Opens: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Kent County, DE United States

Piscataway Township
(79 lots)

Vehicles, Heavy Equipment, Office Equipment, Miscellaneous Items

Auction in Progress

Opens: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Aug 21, 2019 6:00 pm
Agency: Piscataway Township
Location: Piscataway, NJ United States

Essex County Prosecutors
(10 lots)

Confiscated Vehicles

Auction in Progress

Opens: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Essex County Prosecutors
Location: Cedar Grove, NJ United States

Howell Township
(50 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment, Miscellaneous Items

Auction in Progress

Opens: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Howell Township
Location: Howell, NJ United States

Borough of Lake Como

Fire Trucks, Equipment, Miscellaneous Items…

Opens: Sat, Aug 24, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Aug 29, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Borough of Lake Como
Location: Lake Como, NJ United States

September 2019

Opens: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 am
Closes: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Warren County
Location: Belvidere, NJ United States
+ Export Events