Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

August 2019

Opens: Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 5, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Kent County, DE United States

Piscataway Township
(79 lots)

Vehicles, Heavy Equipment, Office Equipment, Miscellaneous Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Aug 28, 2019 6:00 pm
Agency: Piscataway Township
Location: Piscataway, NJ United States

Essex County Prosecutors
(10 lots)

Confiscated Vehicles

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Essex County Prosecutors
Location: Cedar Grove, NJ United States

Howell Township
(50 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment, Miscellaneous Items

Auction in Progress

Opens: Sat, Aug 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Howell Township
Location: Howell, NJ United States

September 2019

Neptune Board of Education
(17 lots)

Miscellaneous Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Sep 3, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 6:00 pm
Agency: Neptune Board of Education
Location: Neptune, NJ United States

Clifton Board of Education
(6 lots)

Buses, MiniBuses

Auction Closed

Opens: Wed, Sep 4, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Sep 16, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Clifton Board of Education
Location: Clifton, NJ United States

Borough of Lake Como
(8 lots)

Fire Trucks, Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Borough of Lake Como
Location: Lake Como, NJ United States

Warren County
Live (69 lots)

Vehicles, Heavy Equipment, Misc Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 10:00 am
Closes: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Warren County
Location: Belvidere, NJ United States
Opens: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States

Township of Cranbury
(11 lots)

Dump Trucks, Vehicles

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 19, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Township of Cranbury
Location: Cranbury, NJ United States
+ Export Events