Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

February 2019

Monmouth County Voc SD
(17 lots)

Vehicle, Miscellaneous Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Monmouth County Vocational School District
Location: Freehold, NJ United States

State of DE Govt Surplus
(4 lots)

Shipping Containers

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Feb 12, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Feb 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Newark, DE United States

Warren County
(3 lots)

Miscellaneous Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Feb 16, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Feb 20, 2019 6:00 pm
Agency: Warren County
Location: Belvidere, NJ United States

Essex County
(18 lots)

Vehicles

Auction Closed

Opens: Mon, Feb 18, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Feb 25, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Essex County
Location: Newark, NJ United States

State of DE Govt Surplus
(3 lots)

Vehicles

Auction in Progress

Opens: Tue, Feb 26, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Mar 7, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Georgetown, DE United States

Boro of Eatontown
(10 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Miscellaneous Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Wed, Feb 27, 2019 4:00 pm
Closes: Wed, Mar 6, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Borough of Eatontown
Location: Eatontown, NJ United States

Township of Toms River
(36 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Miscellaneous Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Thu, Feb 28, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Mar 5, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Township of Toms River
Location: Toms River, NJ United States

March 2019

Essex County
(9 lots)

Vehicles

Auction Closed

Opens: Mon, Mar 4, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Mon, Mar 11, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Essex County
Location: Belleville, NJ United States

State of DE Govt Surplus
(62 lots)

Vehicles, Misc Items

Auction in Progress

Opens: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States

State of DE Govt Surplus
(28 lots)

Kitchen Equipment

Auction in Progress

Opens: Tue, Mar 12, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Mar 21, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States
+ Export Events