Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Tue Dec 1

Middletown Township
(34 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment, Bicycles

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Fri, Dec 4, 2020 6:00 pm
Agency: Middletown Township
Location: Middletown, NJ United States

Morris County
(37 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Dec 1, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020 6:00 pm
Agency: Morris County
Location: Cedar Knolls, NJ United States

Sparta Township
(19 lots)

Vehicles, Lawn Equipment, Miscellaneous Items

Auction Closed

Opens: Wed, Dec 2, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020 7:00 pm
Agency: Sparta Township
Location: Sparta, NJ United States
Opens: Sat, Dec 5, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Dec 8, 2020 7:00 pm
Agency: Eatontown Police Department
Location: Eatontown, NJ United States

Essex County Prosecutors
(5 lots)

Confiscated Vehicles

Auction Closed

Opens: Fri, Dec 11, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Dec 17, 2020 7:00 pm
Agency: Essex County Prosecutors
Location: Cedar Grove, NJ United States

Borough of Deal
(15 lots)

Heavy Equipment, Vehicles, Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Sat, Dec 12, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7:00 pm
Agency: Borough of Deal
Location: Deal, NJ United States

Borough of Roseland
(6 lots)

Vehicles, Leaf Vacuum, Computer Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Mon, Dec 21, 2020 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Dec 30, 2020 8:00 pm
Agency: Borough of Roseland
Location: Roseland, NJ United States

Mon Jan 4

Opens: Mon, Jan 4, 2021 9:00 am
Closes: Fri, Jan 8, 2021 7:00 pm
Agency: New Brunswick Parking Authority
Location: New Brunswick, NJ United States
Opens: Tue, Jan 5, 2021 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Jan 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Dover, DE United States

State of DE DelDoT
(77 lots)

Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Mowers, Equipment

Auction Closed

Opens: Tue, Jan 5, 2021 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Jan 21, 2021 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Dover, DE United States
+ Export Events