Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

September 2019

City of Clifton
(17 lots)

Vehicles, Trucks, Fire Truck

Auction in Progress

Opens: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Sun, Sep 22, 2019 6:00 pm
Agency: City of Clifton
Location: Clifton, NJ United States

State of DE DelDoT
(105 lots)

Trucks, Equipment

Auction in Progress

Opens: Tue, Sep 17, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE DelDoT
Location: Dover, DE United States

Essex County
(12 lots)

Vehicles

Auction in Progress

Opens: Wed, Sep 18, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Sep 25, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Essex County
Location: Cedar Grove, NJ United States

State of DE Govt Surplus

Kitchen Equipment…

Opens: Tue, Sep 24, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States
Opens: Tue, Sep 24, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States

State of DE Govt Surplus

Weight Equipment…

Opens: Tue, Sep 24, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Oct 3, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States
Opens: Mon, Sep 30, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Wed, Oct 30, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: Union County Prosecutor’s Office
Location: Lehigh Acres, FL United States

October 2019

Opens: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States

State of DE Govt Surplus

Bellevue Hall State Park Artwork, China…

Opens: Tue, Oct 1, 2019 9:00 am
Closes: Thu, Oct 10, 2019 7:00 pm
Agency: State of DE Govt Surplus
Location: Delaware City, DE United States

Berkeley Township Live

Vehicles, Heavy Equipment, Misc Items

Open for Viewing

Opens: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 10:00 am
Closes: Sat, Oct 5, 2019 5:00 pm
Agency: Berkeley Township
Location: Berkeley Township, NJ United States
+ Export Events