Real Government Auctions
Create Account
Questions?
(732) 542-2077
Create Account Forgot Password? Today!
Real Government Auctions
Create Account
Questions?
(732) 542-2077
Create Account Forgot Password? Today!

Serving Government for Nearly 2 Decades

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Upcoming Events

Closes

Government Agency

Wed Jun 23
7:00 pm ET
Thu Jun 24
6:00 pm ET
Mon Jul 19
5:00 pm ET
View All Auctions

Featured Auctions

Covid-19 COVID-19/Coronavirus Important Notice Click here for important information
regarding auctions during
COVID-19/Coronavirus.
Important Notice
Home Welcome to USGovBid Real Exciting Government Auctions! Brielle 6/14 Borough of Brielle Online Auction Opens Closes Mon June 7 12:00/pm est Mon June 14 Location:
Brielle, NJ
Vehicle, Boat, Miscellaneous Items 7:00/pm est Borough of Brielle Auc-No.#1413-21
Ocean View DE 6/23 Ocean View DE Police Dept Online Auction Opens Closes Sat June 19 9:00/am est Wed June 23 Location:
Ocean View, DE
Tractor, Trailers, Plows 7:00/pm est Ocean View DE Police Department Auc-No.#
Ocean Twp 6/24 Ocean Township Online Auction Opens Closes Sat June 19 9:00/am est Thur June 24 Location:
Ocean Township, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment, Misc Items 6:00/pm est Ocean Township Auc-No.#
Hunterdon 7/19 Hunterdon County Online Auction Opens Closes Mon July 12 9:00/am est Mon July 19 Location:
Flemington, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Trailer 5:00/pm est Hunterdon County Auc-No.#
ALS NJSC Quality Equipment
Arrives Monthly
..................................................................... NJSC Online Facility Jackson, NJ
Bid Today!
.....................................................................
CarFax Bidding on a used car? Show me the CARFAX. Mercer County Pros 6/9 Mercer County Prosecutors Online Auction Opens Closes Sat June 5 9:00/am est Wed June 9 Location:
Ewing, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment 6:00/pm est Mercer County Prosecutors Office Auc-No.#1412-21
Mercer County Parks 6/9 Mercer County Parks Online Auction Opens Closes Sat June 5 9:00/am est Wed June 9 Location:
Ewing, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment 6:00/pm est Mercer County Parks Auc-No.#1412-21
Mercer County 6/9 Mercer County Online Auction Opens Closes Sat June 5 9:00/am est Wed June 9 Location:
Ewing, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment 6:00/pm est Mercer County Auc-No.#1412-21
Ocean County 4/20 Ocean County Online Auction Opens Closes Sat Apr 17 9:00/am est Tue Apr 20 Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles & Heavy Equipment, & More 6:00/pm est Ocean County Auc-No.#1392-21
Edison 5/5 Edison Township Online Auction Opens Closes Sat May 1 9:00/am est Wed May 5 Location:
Edison, NJ
Vehicles, Heavy Equipment, Office Equipment, Bicycles 6:00/pm est Edison Township Auc-No.#1395-21
Payment Payment Options 1st option: The fastest and most convenient way to receive
your paid invoice is to wire your payment.
(Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option: You may overnight a Cashier's Check or Certified
Check by FedEx
For more info click here
Essex County Pros 6/7 Essex County Prosecutors Online Auction Opens Closes Wed May 26 9:00/am est Mon June 7 Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Men's Watch 7:00/pm est Essex County Prosecutors Auc-No.#1409-21
Woodbridge 6/2 Woodbridge Twp PD Online Auction Opens Closes Wed May 26 9:00/am est Wed June 2 Location:
Sewaren, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles 8:00/pm est Woodbridge Twp Police Dept Auc-No.#1410-21
Essex County 6/2 Essex County Online Auction Opens Closes Wed May 26 9:00/am est Wed June 2 Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Buses 5:00/pm est Essex County Auc-No.#1408-21
DE Sale Grosses State of DE DelDoT Online Auction Opens Closes Tue Oct 18 9:00/am est Tue Nov 1 Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards 7:00/pm est State of DE DelDoT Auc-No.#890-16
Sparta Twp 6/1 Sparta Township Online Auction Opens Closes Thur May 27 1:00/pm est Tue June 1 Location:
Sparta, NJ
Diesel Tank 7:00/pm est Sparta Township Auc-No.#1411-21
State of DE 5/20 State of DE Govt Surplus Online Auction Opens Closes Tue May 11 9:00/am est Thur May 20 Location:
Dover, DE
Vehicles 7:00/pm est State of DE Govt Surplus Auc-No.#1404-21
MC Helicopter Sale Grosses Monmouth County Online Auction Opens Closes Sat May 17 9:00/am est Tue June 17 Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter 6:00/pm est Monmouth County Helicopter Auc-No.#570-14
DelDoT 5/20 State of DE DelDoT Online Auction Opens Closes Tue May 11 9:00/am est Thur May 20 Location:
Dover, DE
Vehicles, Trucks, Equipment & Miscellaneous Items 7:00/pm est State of DE DelDoT Auc-No.#1403-21
Essex County 5/19 Essex County Online Auction Opens Closes Wed May 12 9:00/am est Wed May 19 Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Vehicles 5:00/pm est Essex County Auc-No.#1405-21
Essex Pros 5/17 Essex County Prosecutors Online Auction Opens Closes Sat May 8 9:00/am est Mon May 17 Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles 7:00/pm est Essex County Prosecutors Auc-No.#1402-21

Past Government Auctions

Past Government Auctions

qode-eliptic-slider

The Best Government Support

Learn how you can sell with USGovBid today!

Auction Photo Tips

Government Agencies Only

Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, State
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies

Serving These Government Agencies

Serving Government for Nearly 2 Decades