Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Thu Apr 26
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Fri May 4
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Tue Apr 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Apr 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Trailers, Plows
State of DE Govt Surplus
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Tue Apr 24
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri May 4
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Tue Apr 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Apr 19
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Kitchen Equip, Misc Items
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1076-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Tue Apr 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Apr 19
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Buses
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1075-18
01
01
Hamilton Twp
Opens
Sat Apr 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Apr 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Hamilton Township, NJ
Compost
Hamilton Township
Auc-No.#1073-18
01
01
Wall Twp Police Dept
Opens
Sat Apr 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Apr 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Unimog, Vehicles, Trucks
Wall Township Police Dept
Auc-No.#1077-18
01
01
Sparta Twp
Opens
Tue Apr 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Apr 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Sparta, NJ
Fire Truck
Sparta Township
Auc-No.#1074-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Mon Apr 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Apr 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wilmington, DE
Hydraulic Bender
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1072-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Mon Apr 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Apr 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, DE
Collision Repair System
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1071-18
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Brick Twp
Opens
Tue Apr 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Apr 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Brick, NJ
Garbage Trucks, Heavy Equipment, Trucks
Brick Township
Auc-No.#1069-18
01
01
Brick Twp Police Dept
Opens
Tue Apr 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Apr 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Brick, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles
Brick Township Police Dept
Auc-No.#1069-18
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Apr 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Fri Apr 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Confiscated Coins
State of DE Govt Surplus
Auc-No.#1070-18
01
01
Middletown Twp
Opens
Tue Apr 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Apr 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Middletown, NJ
Compost
Middletown Township
Auc-No.#1068-18
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Union County Police Dept
Opens
Fri Mar 30
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Apr 3
6:00/pm est


Location:
Elizabeth, NJ
Vehicles
Union County Police Dept
Auc-No.#1067-18
01
01
Boro of Cliffside Park
Opens
Wed Mar 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Mar 14
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cliffside Park, NJ
Vehicle, Plow
Borough of Cliffside Park
Auc-No.#1065-18
01
01
Boro of Spring Lake
Opens
Thur Mar 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Mar 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Spring Lake, NJ
Vehicles, Generators, Misc Items
Borough of Spring Lake
Auc-No.#1066-18
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos