Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Thu Nov 30
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Thu Nov 30
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Tue Nov 28
    7:00 pm ET
  4. Mon Dec 4
    7:00 pm ET
  5. Mon Dec 11
    3:00 pm ET
  6. Wed Dec 6
    7:00 pm ET
  7. Wed Dec 6
    6:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Nov 30
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Buses, Kayaks
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Nov 30
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
White Buses, Yellow Buses, Dump Trucks
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Ocean County
Opens
Sat Nov 25
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Loaders, Misc Equip
Ocean County
01
01
DE State Parks
Opens
Mon Nov 27
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 4
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
5 Low Digit Surf Fishing Tags
Delaware State Parks
01
01
Essex County
Opens
Fri Dec 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 11
3:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, NJ
Vehicles
Essex County
01
01
Wall Twp Police Dept
Opens
Sat Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 6
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Generators, Trailers, Vehicle
Wall Township Police Department
01
01
Mercer County
Opens
Sat Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 6
6:00/pm est


Location:
West Trenton, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Mowers
Mercer County
01
01
Bernards Twp
Opens
TBA
9:00/am est
Closes
TBA
7:00/pm est


Location:
Basking Ridge, NJ
Vehicles, Misc Items
Bernards Township
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Bear, DE
House (Land not included. Must be moved.)
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Bear, DE
Miscellaneous Items
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
PARSA
Opens
Sat Nov 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 20
7:00/pm est


Location:
Middlesex, NJ
Trucks
PARSA
01
01
Ocean View DE PD
Opens
Sat Nov 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Ocean View, DE
Vehicle
Ocean View DE Police Department
01
01
City of Clifton
Opens
Sat Nov 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 15
6:00/pm est


Location:
Clifton, NJ
Vehicles, Dump Trucks, Plows
City of Clifton
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Twp of Montclair
Opens
Tue Nov 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Montclair, NJ
Vehicles, Refuse Trucks, Misc Items
Township of Montclair
01
01
Freehold Twp Police Dept
Opens
Sat Oct 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 6
6:00/pm est


Location:
Freehold, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles
Freehold Township Police Department
01
01
Boro of Saddle River
Opens
Sat Oct 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Saddle River, NJ
Fire Pumper, Vehicles, Mower
Borough of Saddle River
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Somerset County
Opens
Wed Oct 25
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Nov 1
6:00/pm est


Location:
Hillsborough, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Mowers, Misc Items
Somerset County
01
01
Monmouth Co Prosecutors
Opens
Sat Oct 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Oct 24
6:00/pm est


Location:
Freehold, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles
Monmouth County Prosecutors
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos