Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Wed Feb 24
    7 ET
  2. Mon Feb 22
    7 ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Twp of Hamilton
Opens
Mon Feb 8
6:00/pm est
Closes
Wed Feb 24
7:00/pm est


Location:
Hamilton Township, NJ
Processed and Unprocessed Concrete
Auction Details
Township of Hamilton
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Tue Feb 16
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Feb 22
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
55 Vehicles, Buses
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Lakewood Twp
Opens
TBA
9:00/am est
Closes
TBA
7:00/pm est


Location:
Lakewood, NJ
17 Vehicles
Auction Details
Lakewood Township
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Auction Details
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
State of DE DelDot
Opens
Wed Dec 30
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip,Vehicles, Misc Equip
Auction Details
State of DE DelDot
01
01
Essex County
Opens
Mon Jan 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 18
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Grove, NJ
9 Vehicles
Auction Details
Essex County
01
01
Perth Amboy Public Schools
Opens
Tue Jan 12
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 18
7:00/pm est


Location:
Perth Amboy, NJ
Computer Equipment
Auction Details
Perth Amboy Public Schools
01
01
Twp of Piscataway
Opens
Sat Jan 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Jan 27
6:00/pm est


Location:
Piscataway, NJ
Vehicles, Plows, Containers, Office Equip
Auction Details
Township of Piscataway
01
01
South Brunswick PD
Opens
Sat Jan 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Jan 27
7:00/pm est


Location:
South Brunswick, NJ
4 Vehicles
Auction Details
South Brunswick Police Department
01
01
Holmdel Twp
Opens
Thur Jan 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Jan 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Holmdel, NJ
5 Vehicles
Auction Details
Holmdel Township
01
01
Twp of Hamilton
Opens
Sat Jan 23
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Feb 2
7:00/pm est


Location:
Hamilton Township, NJ
Processed and Unprocessed Concrete
Auction Details
Township of Hamilton
01
01
Twp of Randolph
Opens
Sat Jan 30
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Feb 3
6:00/pm est


Location:
Randolph, NJ
Vehicles, Fire Truck, Misc Items
Auction Details
Township of Randolph
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Tue Jan 26
11:00/am est
Closes
Tue Feb 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Smyrna, DE
Propane Tanks and Vaporizer
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for over a decade. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions