Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Sun Dec 17
    5:00 pm ET
  2. Mon Dec 18
    6:00 pm ET
  3. Mon Dec 18
    6:30 pm ET
  4. Thu Dec 21
    7:00 pm ET
  5. Thu Dec 28
    7:00 pm ET
  6. Tue Dec 26
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Essex County
Opens
Tue Dec 5
9:00/am est
Closes
Sun Dec 17
5:00/pm est


Location:
Newark, NJ
Confiscated Vehicles
Essex County
01
01
Bernards Twp
Opens
Mon Dec 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 18
6:00/pm est


Location:
Basking Ridge, NJ
Vehicle, Mower, Misc Equipment
Bernards Township
01
01
Union Twp Police Dept
Opens
Mon Dec 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 18
6:30/pm est


Location:
Union, NJ
Confiscated Rolex Watches
Union Township Police Department
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Dec 13
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Fitness Equipment
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Thur Dec 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Plows
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Fri Dec 15
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Dec 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Townsend, DE
House Trailer
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Ocean View DE Police
Opens
Sat Dec 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Ocean View, DE
Vehicle
Ocean View DE Police Department
01
01
Wall Twp Police Dept
Opens
Sat Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 6
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Generators, Trailers, Vehicle
Wall Township Police Department
01
01
Mercer County
Opens
Sat Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 6
6:00/pm est


Location:
West Trenton, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Mowers
Mercer County
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Union County Police Dept
Opens
Fri Dec 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Dec 5
6:00/pm est


Location:
Westfield, NJ
Vehicles & Trailer
Union County Police Department
01
01
DE State Parks
Opens
Mon Nov 27
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 4
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
5 Low Digit Surf Fishing Tags
Delaware State Parks
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Nov 30
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
White Buses, Yellow Buses, Dump Trucks
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Nov 30
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Buses, Kayaks
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Ocean County
Opens
Sat Nov 25
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 28
6:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Loaders, Misc Equip
Ocean County
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Nov 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Bear, DE
House (Land not included. Must be moved.)
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos