Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Thu Mar 9
    6:00 pm ET
  2. Wed Mar 15
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Wed Mar 22
    6:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Presidents' Day Consignment
Opens
Sat Feb 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 23
7:00/pm est


Location:
Farmingdale, NJ
Automobiles, Boats, RV's, Motorcycles, Heavy Equip
Auction Details
Presidents' Day Consignment Auction
01
01
Boro of Eatontown
Opens
Sat Mar 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Mar 9
6:00/pm est


Location:
Eatontown, NJ
Vehicles, Garbage Trucks
Auction Details
Borough of Eatontown
01
01
Wall Twp Police Dept
Opens
Sat Mar 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Mar 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wall Township, NJ
Vehicles, Bicycles, Miscellaneous Items
Auction Details
Wall Township Police Department
01
01
State of NJ Municipality CoOp
Opens
Sat Mar 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Mar 22
6:00/pm est


Location:
Multiple Locations, NJ
TBA
Auction Details
State of NJ Municipality Governemnt CoOp
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
Auction Details
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Wed May 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon May 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Message Boards
Auction Details
State of DE DelDoT
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
01
Middletown Twp
Opens
Thur May 5
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed May 11
6:00/pm est


Location:
Middletown, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Sweepers
Auction Details
Middletown Township
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Tue Jan 26
11:00/am est
Closes
Tue Feb 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Smyrna, DE
Propane Tanks and Vaporizer
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Auction Details
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Twp of Brick
Opens
Fri Jan 20
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Jan 31
4:00/pm est


Location:
Brick Township, NJ
Harley Davidson Motorcycles
Auction Details
Township of Brick
01
01
New Brunswick Parking Auth
Opens
Tue Jan 24
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Jan 31
7:00/pm est


Location:
New Brunswick, NJ
Vehicles
Auction Details
New Brunswick Parking Authority
01
01
Atlantic County SSSD
Opens
Sat Jan 28
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Feb 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Mays Landing, NJ
Vehicles, Shop Equipment, Automotive
Auction Details
Atlantic County Special Services and ACIT Schools
01
01
City of Trenton
Opens
Fri Jan 20
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Feb 6
6:00/pm est


Location:
Trenton, NJ
Vehicles
Auction Details
City of Trenton
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Wed Feb 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Mon Feb 6
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Feb 13
7:00/pm est


Location:
Georgetown, DE
Bulldozers
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Wed Feb 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Wed Feb 8
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Feb 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles & Buses
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for over a decade. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions