Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Wed Dec 28
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Thu Dec 15
    3:00 pm ET
  3. Wed Dec 14
    6:00 pm ET
  4. Thu Dec 15
    7:00 pm ET
  5. Wed Dec 14
    6:00 pm ET
  6. Thu Dec 15
    6:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Boro of Cliffside Park
Opens
Wed Dec 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 14
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cliffside Park, NJ
4 Vehicles, 1 Loader
Auction Details
Borough of Cliffside Park
01
01
Morris County
Opens
Fri Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 15
3:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Auction Details
Morris County
01
01
Delaware State Parks
Opens
Wed Dec 7
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
8 Low Digit Surf Fishing Tags
Auction Details
Borough of Cliffside Park
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Wed Oct 26
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Smyrna, DE
4 Steam Boilers and Misc Equip
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
MCIA
Opens
TBA
9:00/am est
Closes
TBA
8:00/pm est


Location:
North Brunswick, NJ
2007 Scarab Windrow Turner
Auction Details
Middlesex County Improvement Authority
01
01
Piscataway Twp
Opens
Sat Dec 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 14
6:00/pm est


Location:
Piscataway, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Misc Items
Auction Details
Piscataway Township
01
01
Twp of Jackson
Opens
Sat Dec 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 15
6:00/pm est


Location:
Jackson, NJ
Vehicles, Office Equip, Misc Items
Auction Details
Township of Jackson
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
Auction Details
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Wed May 4
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon May 16
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Message Boards
Auction Details
State of DE DelDoT
01
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
01
Middletown Twp
Opens
Thur May 5
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed May 11
6:00/pm est


Location:
Middletown, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Sweepers
Auction Details
Middletown Township
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Tue Jan 26
11:00/am est
Closes
Tue Feb 9
7:00/pm est


Location:
Smyrna, DE
Propane Tanks and Vaporizer
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Auction Details
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
State of DE DelDot
Opens
Wed Dec 30
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 11
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip,Vehicles, Misc Equip
Auction Details
State of DE DelDot
01
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Ewing Twp
Sale
Sat Nov 19
10:00/am est
Inspection
Sat Nov 19
8:00/am est


Location:
Ewing, NJ
Vehicles, Heavy Equip, Fire Trucks
Auction Details
Ewing Township
01
01
Monmouth Co Vocational SD
Opens
Wed Nov 16
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 21
6:00/pm est


Location:
Keyport, NJ
Automotive Equip, Kitchen Equip, Electronics
Auction Details
Monmouth County Vocational School District
01
01
Wantage Twp
Opens
Tue Nov 15
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Nov 21
7:00/pm est


Location:
Wantage, NJ
Truck, Vehicle, Misc Equip
Auction Details
Wantage Township
01
01
Woodbridge Twp
Opens
Tue Nov 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 5
7:00/pm est


Location:
Woodbridge, NJ
Vehicles
Auction Details
Woodbridge Township
01
01
Morris Twp
Opens
Sat Dec 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 7
7:00/pm est


Location:
Morris Township, NJ
Vehicles, Dump Truck, Trailer
Auction Details
Morris Township
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Tue Nov 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 8
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Vehicles, Buses
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus Serv
Opens
Tue Nov 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 8
7:00/pm est


Location:
Delaware City, DE
Buses
Auction Details
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for over a decade. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions