Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Tue Aug 29
    7:00 pm ET
  2. Mon Aug 28
    7:00 pm ET
  3. Mon Aug 28
    7:00 pm ET
  4. Sat Sep 9
    5:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
DE State Parks
Opens
Mon Aug 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Aug 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
13 Low Digit Surf Fishing Tags
Delaware State Parks
01
01
Clifton Board of Ed
Opens
Sat Aug 12
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Aug 29
7:00/pm est


Location:
Clifton, NJ
Buses, Vans, Vehicles
Clifton Board of Education
01
01
New Brunswick Parking Auth
Opens
Mon Aug 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Aug 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
New Brunswick, NJ
Vehicle
New Brunswick Parking Authority
01
01
Warren County
Sale
Sat Sept 9
10:00/am est
Inspection
Sat Sept 9
8:00/am est


Location:
Belvidere, NJ
Vehicles, Heavy Equip, Office Equip
Warren County
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Piscataway Twp
Opens
Sat Aug 12
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Aug 16
6:00/pm est


Location:
Piscataway, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Mowers, Plows
Piscataway Township
01
01
Dewey Beach DE Police Dept
Opens
Wed Aug 9
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Aug 15
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dewey Beach, DE
Vehicle
Dewey Beach DE Police Department
01
01
Brick Twp
Opens
Tue Aug 1
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Aug 14
7:00/pm est


Location:
Brick, NJ
Misc Equipment
Brick Township
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed Aug 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 10
7:00/pm est


Location:
Townsend, DE
2550 Sq Ft Ranch House
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Plainsboro Twp
Opens
Sat July 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Aug 7
6:00/pm est


Location:
Plainsboro, NJ
Computer Equip, Pad Maker
Plainsboro Township
01
01
Morris County
Opens
Sat July 29
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 3
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Misc Items
Morris County
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Wed July 26
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 3
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Trucks, Dump Trucks, Equip
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Wed July 26
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Aug 3
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
GPS Units
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Twp of Toms River
Opens
Sat July 22
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed July 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Equip, Office Equip
Township of Toms River
01
01
Union County Police Dept
Opens
Fri July 21
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue July 25
6:00/pm est


Location:
Elizabeth, NJ
Vehicles & Trailer
Union County Police Department
01
01
Woodbridge Twp
Opens
Tue July 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon July 24
8:00/pm est


Location:
Sewaren, NJ
Vehicles
Woodbridge Township
01
01
Brick Twp
Opens
Tue July 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon July 24
7:00/pm est


Location:
Brick, NJ
Vehicles, Equip, Misc Items
Brick Township
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos