Upcoming Events

    ClosingGovernment Agency
  1. Wed Jan 24
    6:00 pm ET
  2. Thu Jan 25
    7:00 pm ET

Featured Auctions

Essex County
Welcome to
USGovBid
Real
Exciting Government Auctions!
Essex County
01
Edison Twp
Opens
Sat Jan 20
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Jan 24
6:00/pm est


Location:
Edison, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Office and Computer Equip
Edison Township
01
01
Boro of Allenhurst
Opens
Sat Jan 20
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Jan 25
7:00/pm est


Location:
Allenhurst, NJ
Dump Trucks, Vehicles, Misc Equip
Borough of Allenhurst
01
09
Government Agencies Only
Agencies include:
Federal
Municipalities, Counties, States
Schools and Colleges
Authorities
Law Enforcement Agencies
09
09

Bidding on a used car?

Show me the CARFAX.
09
09
Payment Options
1st option:
The fastest and most convenient way to
receive your paid invoice is to wire your
payment. (Additional Fees Apply)
2nd option:
You may overnight a Cashier’s Check or
Certified Check by Fed Ex

For more info click here
09
09
Log on
AuctionListServices
For
More Exciting Auctions!
09
01
Boro of Florham Park
Opens
Fri Jan 12
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Jan 17
7:00/pm est


Location:
Florham Park, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Mowers
Borough of Florham Park
01
01
Monmouth Co Vocational SD
Opens
Wed Jan 10
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 15
6:00/pm est


Location:
Keyport, NJ
Kitchen Equip, Furniture, Office Items
Monmouth County Vocational School District
01
01
Morris County
Opens
Wed Jan 3
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Jan 10
6:00/pm est


Location:
Cedar Knolls, NJ
Vehicles, Welder, Misc Items
Morris County
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Tue Oct 18
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 1
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equip, Trucks, Plows, Sign Boards
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
Freehold Twp
Opens
Sat Dec 30
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Jan 8
6:00/pm est


Location:
Freehold, NJ
Vehicles, Mowers, Trailers
Freehold Township
01
01
State of DE DelDoT
Opens
Thur Dec 14
9:00/am est
Closes
Thur Dec 28
7:00/pm est


Location:
Dover, DE
Heavy Equipment, Trucks, Plows
State of DE DelDoT
01
01
State of DE Govt Surplus
Opens
Fri Dec 15
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Dec 26
7:00/pm est


Location:
Townsend, DE
House Trailer
State of DE Government Surplus Services
01
01
Monmouth County Helicopter
Opens
Sat May 17
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue June 17
6:00/pm est


Location:
Tinton Falls, NJ
Helicopter
Monmouth County Helicopter
01
01
Union Twp Police Dept
Opens
Mon Dec 11
9:00/am est
Closes
Mon Dec 18
6:30/pm est


Location:
Union, NJ
Confiscated Rolex Watches
Union Township Police Department
01
01
Mercer County
Opens
Sat Dec 2
9:00/am est
Closes
Wed Dec 6
6:00/pm est


Location:
West Trenton, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Mowers
Mercer County
01
01
Ocean County
Opens
Sat Nov 25
9:00/am est
Closes
Tue Nov 28
6:00/pm est


Location:
Toms River, NJ
Vehicles, Trucks, Loaders, Misc Equip
Ocean County
01

USGovBid a division of Auction Liquidation Services has been promoting government auctions for nearly two decades. This internet site is allowing government agencies to sell surplus and confiscated items at public auction. Terms and conditions of each auction vary depending on the participating government agencies. Register to bid today.

Past Government Auctions


Featured Videos